Chairman Earl Haringa called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. Those present were Commissioners Haringa, Mark Swartz and Bart Muller; Fire Chief Aaron Mundello; and Secretary Lisa Wynn.

Haringa led the flag salute.

T.I.D	280.38
PG&E	99.85
Denair Comm. Svcs. District	179.94
Turlock Scavenger	95.03
Spectrum Business	198.52
Verizon	114.03
Denair Volunteer Fire Department	4,175.66
Lisa Wynn	1,100.00
Aaron Mundello	725.94
Justin Wynn	100.00
Jose Ramirez	3,684.61
United States Treasury	1,027.40
EDD	137.68
Cardmember Service	5.00
Clark Pest Control	75.00
Scott's PPE Recon, Inc	112.29
Bound Tree Medical, LLC	190.99
Hughson Auto & Truck Supply	73.31
Mountain-Valley EMS Agency	150.00
Keith Wallace	84.13
Ryan Everett	149.85
Chucks Auto Parts	424.84

TOTAL \$13,184.45

There were 41 fire calls with the breakdown as follows: 26 EMS; 1 injury accident; 1 fire alarm; 1 vehicle fire; 2 illegal burns; 1 station standby; 3 mutual aids and 6 public assists. Swartz/Muller moved to pay the bills. Motion carried.

Muller moved that the Designation of Applicant's Agent Resolution for Non-State Agencies be adopted as presented. Swartz seconded the motion and the motion carried.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:34 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Lisa Wynn, Secretary